I’m Not Good At This

25 Feb

Not blogging. I’m not sure I was ever good at that 😉

T~ is home sick today. That’s 2 days in a row. She’s not terribly sick, a fever & a case of the mopes. She’s fine on Advil but spikes a fever as soon as the meds have worn off. We’ve been watching lots of movies, reading books, & she’s getting lots of time to make stuff on her rainbow loom.

I am bored. I am not used to being home. My days consist of school stuff, work, volunteer things, errands, walking dogs, etc. I’m rarely home. I don’t know how I did this when the kids were little and we were home all.the.time.

In other news, E~ started drivers ed this week.

Someone hold me.

K~

One Response to “I’m Not Good At This”

  1. Kristi Leckband March 20, 2016 at 4:02 pm #

    Who says there is a “right way” to blog?

Leave a Reply

