Anyone still here?

16 Nov

Hello? Does anyone even read this blog anymore? Do you read any blogs anymore?

Lots to catch up on & maybe I’ll get to it this week. For sure you’ll be able to read all about our Epic Vietnam Adventure, which begins in less than a month! Eek!

Most of the hotels are now booked. Still working on the HCMC stay. None of the in-country travel is done & that stresses me a bit. Maybe this week?

Just typing that is stressing me out. I’ll leave this for now & I’ll do my best to do an update this week.

 

K~

2 Responses to “Anyone still here?”

  1. Teresa November 17, 2014 at 4:53 pm #

    Can’t wait to hear about your trip!

  2. Kristi Leckband November 24, 2014 at 4:17 pm #

    Yay! It’s good to hear from you. I definitely want to follow your family trip to Vietnam.

Leave a Reply

