Safely in Canada

10 Jun

The kids made it to Asessippi Provincial Park in Manitoba yesterday. That’s all I know.

I’m a little frustrated by the lack of communication, but my dad has an ancient cell phone, my uncle has no cell phone, & the kids may or may not know about the existence of landline phones. I’m steeling myself for a communication dryspell.

I’m hopeful they’ll be somewhere soon where they can update their blog or send an email. I’m quite sure they’ve had some fun adventures already but I’d like documentation.

I’m hoping to do a post soon on the adventure we’re having here caring for my mom. That will be a password protected post though so if you don’t have the password, let me know in the comments & I’ll get it to you. I need to find it first…

K~

 

3 Responses to “Safely in Canada”

  1. Wendy June 11, 2013 at 6:53 pm #

    Yeah, I need the PW again….

  2. Tonya June 14, 2013 at 2:42 pm #

    Can I get the PW too?

  3. Julie June 16, 2013 at 12:07 pm #

    I thought I had the password – guess I don’t. When you get a chance, please send.

Leave a Reply

