Time To Get Packing

2 Jun

The boys leave on Wed.

I’ll let that sink in.

This trip that was soooooooo far away is now upon us.

I’m not ready.

I mean, I have their stuff, most of it is even washed, but I’m not ready.

3 weeks is a long time.

Yes, they’ll be well taken care of & will be experiencing things most kids (& adults for that matter) can only dream about. But I’m going to miss my guys.

They can be loud & obnoxious. Their fighting is incredibly annoying. They never brush their teeth.

But I’m going to miss my obnoxious, loud, stinky boys.

K~

 

Leave a Reply

