Did You Know…

1 Feb

You can opt out of Facebook private messages?

I discovered that handy little tab recently & I am thrilled because apparently it is time for everyone’s favorite Facebook game: Breast Cancer Awareness!

This year it’s not bra color or fake pregnancies, it’s going someplace for vacation or some such nonsense.

As I was skimming the message I kept seeing notifications of people leaving the conversation & I wondered how they got to be so lucky. Now you can be lucky too! All you need to do is click on the little flowerish button on the upper right corner & chose to leave conversation & Voila! No more annoying comments from people about this stupid forward!

I will not repeat my rant about these stupid posts, you can read last years if you’d like. Or read about my sister’s friend whose battle with breast cancer will end soon.

K~

Leave a Reply

