My New BFF

27 Nov

We go everywhere together. We watch movies together. We eat meals together. We do computer work together. We even snuggle up in bed together. And the hubster is only a smidge jealous.

Mainly because I hog Fashy all to myself.

Who knew a hot water bottle would so quickly become something I can’t live without?

I am always cold. Because of the Raynaud’s, it takes me a long time to warm up. Now, I just heat up some water in the kettle, fill up Fashy & settle in on the couch with a blanket for 10 or 15 minutes & I can get back to what I was doing without turning up the furnace to 75.

I wonder if they make hot water bottle shoes or mittens? That would be awesome!

K~

Leave a Reply

