1001

8 Aug

Maybe I should just number posts from now on. It’s hard to come up with titles sometimes.

I just got back from dropping E~ off at Treetop for Jr High Orientation. I was sure I would spend the morning mourning my son’s youth. He’s growing up so fast, blah, blah, blah.

Then E~ comes downstairs wearing his shirt on backwards, has a stomping fit when I ask him to gather his school supplies, & is generally acting like a toddler because the orientation is severely cutting into his Lego time.

A little maturity would be a good thing…

K~

Leave a Reply

