Hungry Games

16 Apr

It’s always a bad idea to look at Pinterest when I’m hungry. Now I want Lemon Poppy seed cake, the hamburgers with the cheese, bbq sauce, & garlic in the burger, & the cheesy potatoes & maybe I’ll make some flowers out of a foam ball & cupcake liner, just to class things up a bit.

Of course, if I ate only the things I pinned, I’d definitely need to enact my workout board or my fake closet might need to include more structured clothes to keep everything in place.

Instead I’ll make T~ & I a couple of sandwiches for lunch & try to think of a good way to jazz up the leftovers we’ll be having for supper. It’s Clean Out The Fridge Day!

I wonder if I could find some ideas for leftovers on Pinterest…

K~

 

Leave a Reply

