Pigpen

16 Feb

Anyone else have this problem?

After more than a decade of daily changing his clothes, my child has apparently forgotten this important little habit.

I don’t get it. The kid is heading straight for the hormone-addled teen years where all they care about is how they look & who is looking at them & my nearly-hormone-addled tween is going in the opposite direction.

By his reaction to my suggesting he change his clothes, you’d think I was proposing he do something drastic, like brush his hair or try sky-diving.

He’s a quirky kid anyway, but this particular quirk is driving me crazy.

Although,  it is nice on laundry folding day…

K~

Leave a Reply

