28!

22 Apr

I totally missed posting yesterday. Oops.

Posting might have been pushed out of my head by the 28 minutes of running I did yesterday. Without stopping. In the rain.

I felt really good. Surprisingly good. So good I didn’t have any conversations in my head about quitting at various milestones. And when I was done I could still walk. I slept like a log last night (1st time all week I haven’t had little twinges of Restless Leg) & this morning I’m not even sore.

Could it be? After an almost 20yr hiatus, can I officially say I’m a runner?

K~

One Response to “28!”

  1. Kristi April 22, 2011 at 11:11 am #

    Girl, you’re awesome! I’m a few weeks behind, but I’m chasing you.

Leave a Reply

