Deal of the Day

14 Jan

I was on the hunt today for a nice tote to tote through the airport & to the beach.  I had my eye on this Lands End bag.

It was $29.50 & I didn’t see any sales tags.  Bummer.

After lunch I realized I had a couple of other discounts & the bag would now be around $20.  Not too bad for a sturdy LE bag.  Although I was going to have to take all 3 kids with me to make my purchase & I was debating whether it would be worth it.

It was.  The bag was an unadvertised 30% off.  So the grand total for my bag was:

Dun duh da dah!

$5.80

I love those kinds of deals!

K~

 

 

4 Responses to “Deal of the Day”

  1. Emily January 14, 2011 at 6:59 pm #

    Thank is a great deal! Have fun on your trip.

  2. Tonya January 14, 2011 at 11:55 pm #

    that’s awesome! I never find deals like that.

  3. Jill January 15, 2011 at 10:34 am #

    Love it when that happens!

  4. Kristi January 16, 2011 at 8:59 am #

    Sweet! Happy Vacationing on the BEACH in the SUN!!!!

Leave a Reply

