Aprons

1 Dec

I thought I had this decided.  For Christmas I wanted an apron.  A cursory search on Etsy revealed this one & I was smitten.

J~ recently asked me for a selection of aprons & now I’m in trouble.  So many to choose from!  How am I supposed to narrow this down?  How can J~ pick the right one if I can’t?

These are all so gorgeous & funky I can hardly stand it.

First up is apronqueen.

I love this one, makes me think of chocolate & strawberries.

Have I ever told you I’m a sucker for stripes?

Next up is Boojiboo

Vintage toy fabric & yellow!  So much to love.

Cooking for Christmas would be a joy in this number.

And Pamwares.  The fabrics are gor.ge.ous

Stripes! & orange!  *swoon*

Just one more shop.

Saucyfrocks.  Anyone would look good cooking in this.

How many aprons is too many aprons?

K~

 

2 Responses to “Aprons”

  1. Becky December 3, 2010 at 3:05 pm #

    I thought my sure favorite was the orange and pink one until I came back to leave a comment and looked at them again. My favorites are #2, and the ones from pamwares, but not in any order. Good luck!

  2. Tonya December 5, 2010 at 6:12 pm #

    So I wanted an apron too and I bought this really cute one that is reversible, I loved it. But the only problem is I never remember to wear it when I am cooking or baking…ugh!

Leave a Reply

