Old Spice Meets The Library

20 Jul

You know the Old Spice commercials?  The one with the hot guy & the shower & the diamonds & the horse?  Of course you do, unless you’ve been living in a cave.  Anyway, here’s a great parody.

K~

One Response to “Old Spice Meets The Library”

  1. E. July 21, 2010 at 6:24 pm #

    I love that one! And? That is where I went to college! Though I never studied in the library. It was too quiet and I would just fall asleep. The fear of drooling in public kept me studying in my apartment.

Leave a Reply

