Yes, We Say Butt

22 Mar

We’ve given up.  With two older brothers, there was little hope T~ would grow up using ‘lady-like’ language.

Is it bad that I thoroughly enjoyed her original song about shaking her butt?  I captured it for your viewing pleasure as well.  Enjoy!

K~

4 Responses to “Yes, We Say Butt”

  1. Tracy March 22, 2010 at 2:32 pm #

    Too funny!

  2. Wendy March 22, 2010 at 5:46 pm #

    O my gosh…that is great! LOL!

  3. Jill March 23, 2010 at 10:25 pm #

    What a cracker! I giggled so hard! Very reminiscent of my house 🙂

  4. Elaine March 24, 2010 at 1:10 pm #

    Hilarious! I love her little baby voice!

Leave a Reply

