Found It!

2 Mar

Here’s the video I was originally looking for.

I may have to make this Vintage Video Week.  This has been fun pouring through the old stuff, remembering when the boys were cute… 😉

K~

10 Responses to “Found It!”

  1. romperroom March 2, 2010 at 9:42 am #

    So how old are they in this video?

  2. Kristen March 2, 2010 at 9:50 am #

    The video was taken in 2005, so the boys would have been 4.5 & 1.5.

  3. j.elliott March 2, 2010 at 10:41 am #

    Charlie and I had a good laugh at this video … love it!

  4. Kristi March 2, 2010 at 1:33 pm #

    This is great! G~’s just discovering how much of a fish he can be. I also love how they giggled together.

    And, finally, I’m disappointed that you ended the video there. We were just about to get a cute moon. I know, I know, he’d hate that you put it out in cyberspace.

  5. Tracy @ My Minivan Rocks! March 2, 2010 at 4:09 pm #

    Hey Kristen-

    I just gave you an award on my blog!

  6. Diny March 2, 2010 at 5:02 pm #

    What do you mean “…when the boys were cute.”? They are still cute. I laughed until I cried watching this video (3 times so far)! He had no fear and hearing E~ cheer him on was wonderful, too.

  7. Kristen March 2, 2010 at 5:47 pm #

    I agree Diny. Hearing E~ cheer G~ on just melted my heart. And yes, they are still cute.

  8. Kristi March 3, 2010 at 1:32 pm #

    I needed a good laugh, so I just had to watch this one again today. I believe G~’s swimming diaper has upset his balance. I love how he just keeps putting his face into the water. This one is precious!

  9. Wendy March 3, 2010 at 7:17 pm #

    I laughed so hard I cried…..

  10. Jim March 12, 2010 at 8:49 pm #

    Fearless. I hope G~ appreciates all the times you’ve held his life in your hands.

Leave a Reply

