Poor Li’l Bunny

21 Feb

I had a cold all last week.  T~ now has it.  With 3 males in the house I’m  preparing myself for this:

K~

2 Responses to “Poor Li’l Bunny”

  1. j.elliott February 21, 2010 at 11:09 pm #

    Love it! I laughed the entire time. Good clip. The guy who has a cold is from “Hot Fuzz,” a great movie that also stars Simon Pegg. Anyway, the guy with a cold and Simon Pegg work together a lot … he’s so great. I have to show this clip to Charlie. Actually, I think I just might steal it for my blog. Thanks for the blog post. –J

  2. Kristi February 23, 2010 at 5:56 pm #

    Sad, but true, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

