This Is For You Cousin Wendy

11 Dec

For some reason I can’t post on Blogger so I’m doing this here instead.

Thanks for the easy post Wendy!
If I was a/an _____, I’d be ______
TV show: The Office
Song: Here Comes the Big Parade (Harry Connick Jr)
Movie: The Blind Side
Book: Harry Potter, except for #5, I don’t do teenage angst
TV character: George-Michael Bluth
City: Anywhere warmer than here
Verb: juggle
Color: green
Animal: cat
Emotion: content
Article of clothing: bra, I’m supportive 😉
Flavor: chocolate
Food: chocolate
Vice: chocolate
Plant: Rose of Sharon
Mythological animal: Griffin
Letter: X
Inanimate object: pillow
Scent: Oranges
Season: Spring
Fruit: Grapes

Becky, I’m tagging you so you’ll blog sometime before Christmas.

K~

4 Responses to “This Is For You Cousin Wendy”

  1. Wendy December 11, 2009 at 5:18 pm #

    I knew you were my favorite cousin for a reason!

  2. j.elliott December 12, 2009 at 8:18 pm #

    What!?! I thought I was your favorite cousin? What up with that?

  3. Wendy December 13, 2009 at 7:17 am #

    Jen, you are, but dont tell…its a secret….;)

  4. Kristen December 13, 2009 at 1:23 pm #

    Secret secrets are no fun. Secret secrets hurt someone.

    ~An Office Proverb

Leave a Reply

