Be Thankful

22 Nov

There be much appreciatin’ goin’ on over yonder on ye ol’ facebook.

Arrr!

I changed my setting to Pirate English.  It always takes me a minute to stop swashbuckling.

I’m good now.

I’ve been enjoying the Thankfulness posts of some facebook friends so I’m going to do a little one over here.

  • I’m thankful for a church where my daughter clapping during a song is encouraged.  She had our whole section of pews clapping away today.
  • I’m thankful for Allrecipes.com & Crockpot365.  Because of those two sites, I enjoy cooking again.
  • I’m thankful for Paula & her Monday Workouts.
  • I’m thankful to have my laptop back.  FYI, it took less than 10 minutes (that includes gathering supplies) to crack open the safe with a drill.  Surprisingly easy.  Just in case you are thinking of taking up burglary, H0neywell’s are the ones to hit.
  • I’m thankful for a new pair of Levi’s.  There’s not 100% cotton, but they feel great anyway.

There’s tons more but I’m saving it for filler later this week 😉

K~

Leave a Reply

