Things I Heard In My House

25 Sep

This morning E~ threw the ultimate insult at G~.

“Yeah well, you’re a Republican!”

Heh.  I guess J~ & I need to curb the political talk while the kids are in the room.

~~~~~

Yesterday during lunch –

T~  *raunchy burp*

Me  “What do you say?!”

T~  “That was my mouth not my butt!”

Me  “We still say excuse me.”

T~  *shrug* “S’cuse me”

She needs some work on her manners…

K~

2 Responses to “Things I Heard In My House”

  1. Jenny September 25, 2009 at 5:42 pm #

    Your kids are awesome.

  2. D. J. Anderson October 20, 2009 at 9:11 pm #

    Although I am a republican, that insult made me laugh!

    I miss every one of you guys!

Leave a Reply

