Picture It…

15 Sep

The kids are out back peacefully playing.  J~ is ignoring my repeated request to figure out supper while researching such important things as Serena Williams.  I am studiously cleaning up the kitchen when J~ urgently requests I look out the window.  A quick glance out & this is what I see.

 

????

~

 

 

~~~

~

 

I think I need to find a gymnastics class for my little monkey.

K~

One Response to “Picture It…”

  1. sam September 17, 2009 at 3:55 pm #

    I think Tova would love gymnastics, what kid doesn’t love testing the limits of their body by flipping, jumping, turning, and swinging?

Leave a Reply

