Art or Mess II

18 Aug
I'm so glad I have my own bathroom

I'm so glad I have my own bathroom

How is it a toothpaste pump can be so unbelievably messy?!  I’ve cleaned toothpaste off the wall, off the rug, off the faucet, & of course, off the sink basin & counter.  That’s to say nothing of their clothes.  Oh well, at least it’s pretty.

K~

One Response to “Art or Mess II”

  1. Elaine August 19, 2009 at 8:13 am #

    I have long wondered how children do this. My kids have tubes, not a pump, but it is still quite a mess. And it gets everywhere! EVERYWHERE!!! How????

Leave a Reply

