Professional Wedding Pictures

30 Jun

Our goal is to leave the house Wednesday by noon.  I have tons of work ahead of me, but I thought I’d do one last picture post before I leave you for a week.  These pictures were taken by a coworker of the bride & groom – she was their photographer.

I can't decide whether I like Jenny's look or if it makes me laugh

I saw that look from Jenny many times but I can't figure out why she's shooting it at the photographer.

Dad & Jenny heading down the aisle

Dad & Jenny heading down the aisle

The Bride

The Bride

The Wedding Party

The Wedding Party

The Bridal Party

The Bridal Party

K~

One Response to “Professional Wedding Pictures”

  1. sarah July 7, 2009 at 10:24 pm #

    I think I just left a comment about this post on the wrong post. Whoops… anyway..I really think the field picture of the wedding party turned out cool. Very creative.

Leave a Reply

