Housing Update

6 Mar

J~ & I made an offer on Ugly House last night but the owner couldn’t meet with his Realtor so we’re waiting to hear something this morning.  I assume many counter’s will be made & my hope is to have this wrapped up by the weekend.  But when did anything work out with this move?

Don’t answer that!

I’m going with E~’s class to the Int’l Bazaar – I bet answering my phone & trying to hear details will be really fun 😉

I’m trying to find some exciting things about the move.  Here’s one I came up with:  A new cell phone.  My current phone is awful.  The battery no longer holds much charge & needs to be plugged in after such trying chores as checking messages or texts.

Stupid phone.

K~

One Response to “Housing Update”

  1. Julia March 7, 2009 at 7:46 am #

    I can’t decide how I feel. Happy you will all be together but shelfishly I already miss all of you! Can’t wait to see you turn ugly house into YOUR house though….

Leave a Reply

