The Office Predictions

14 May

Tomorrow is the final episode of Season 4 of The Office. What are your predictions for the big cliffhanger? The Office Tally has some pretty wild predictions.

Here are mine:

  • Jim & Pam get engaged
  • Ryan gets busted for drugs
  • Jan is pregnant or maybe it’s Phyllis

What are yours?

I hope there is no SAG strike. I’m not sure I could take an extended hiatus. The summer will be hard enough.

^*^*^*^*^

Today the kids, a friend, & I are heading to an ENT to hopefully get my dizzies figured out.  One of the tests is supposed to make me dizzy so we’ll see how much shopping we get done (I heard that sigh of relief J~!).  I’m hoping this ENT is not a moron like the last ENT.

K~

2 Responses to “The Office Predictions”

  1. Wendy May 15, 2008 at 6:38 pm #

    I hope for PB&J engagement! THat would be awesome!

  2. JennyB. May 16, 2008 at 9:38 pm #

    K~
    I’ve been thinking about you–and your dizzies–all week. I have the same problem and am seeing an ENT on Tuesday. Will you email me and tell me how your appt went??? I didn’t realize you were still having problems. I’m so sorry to hear that.

Leave a Reply

