Terro Time

29 Apr

We have some house guests.

They should be dead by Friday.

I hate bugs. Hate, hate, hate bugs. Especially spiders, although I’m no fan of ants in my house. G~ discovered our little ant problem this morning while my friend Julie was over with two of her kids. The kids were checking us out so when they come on Friday they’ll be more comfortable. Nothing says Welcome To My Kid Friendly House like a bunch of ants.

I busted out the Terro & the ants had a feast. Terro’s always worked for me in the past so I am hopeful these guests will be gone in a few days.

T~ decided she sort of liked Jenny today.  Now if only Jenny would get her butt out of bed before 10am I might have a shot at showering or going potty by myself.

A girl can dream…

K~

Leave a Reply

