Girl’s Weekend, Extended Version

23 Dec

My guys are stuck in MN. They started home this afternoon, got about 20 minutes into the trip & decided to head to Rochester instead & stay overnight with my parents. It’s pretty windy & it was still snowing so the driving conditions weren’t great. It was a good decision but T~ & I are ready for them to be home.

We’ve had a good weekend here at home. T~ & I read a lot, baked a little, shopped a little, & slept a little. I think T~ is missing Jason. He usually feeds her for her early morning feeding & she hasn’t seemed very pleased to see me at 3am. I’m not particularly happy to see her at that hour either but at least I’m not going to cry about it. 😉

K~

Leave a Reply

