Waiting on Confirmation

9 Oct
MONDAY, OCTOBER 09, 2006 11:09 PM, CDT

We’re waiting on conformation from our PA that our papers are on their way to Springfield. I don’t want to bug our case worker too much, but she kind of opens herself up for annoying phone calls by not updating the tracking website. I’d better stop before the complaints get too thick.

E~ was off of school today. It was nice to have him home. The boys played really well today. I think G~ really enjoyed the extra time with E~, I know I did.

Leave a Reply

